The Administrative Board is the governing body of the church pursuant to the authority vested in it by the congregation,
constitution and by-laws.  The Board meets in regular session the first Monday of each month in the Bible Buddies Room located on the first floor.  Any member of the church may attend.  (Meetings may be closed for consideration of litigation, potential litigation or personnel issues.)
Please contact the church office, 502-223-2346 or
 if you need to contact an officer or member of the Administrative Board.

Administrative Board Members 2018


Sarah Webb, Chair
Janet Lile, Vice Chair
John Avent, Treasurer
Jana Thompson, Secretary


Delle Blair
Marian Braden
Larry Ellis
Tom Griffin
Don Alley
Kevin Blackburn
Marcia Garmon
Gary Grider
Nancy Lovitt
Donna Perkins
Elizabeth Peters
Bonnie Reeves
Sandy Rhodes
John Scott
Sue Underwood
Sheila Wilson